Corps Local Dispatcher Retirement Board


  • Authority: A.R.S. §38-893- established by the Board of Supervisors on February 26, 2003
  • Membership: Five Member Board. One Member is the Chairman of the Board of Supervisors, a designee of the Chairman, who is approved by the Board of Supervisors; two members are elected by secret ballot by members employed by the participating county in a designated position; and two citizens, one of whom shall be the Chairman of the Merit System Commission
  • Term of Office: Four Years
  • Powers: Oversight for Administration of the County's Correctional Officers Dispatcher Retirement Plan


Board of Supervisors Representative

  • Kevin Cavanaugh
    February 1, 2022 to January 31, 2026

Board of Supervisors Citizen Appointee

  • Jaime Lanza
    January 26, 2023 to January 25, 2027

Merit Commission Chairman

  • Robert Huddleston 
    June 23, 2021 to June 22, 2025

Elected Position

  • Vacant due to Retirement- Term Expires 03/11/2022
  • Vacant due to Retirement- Term Expires 03/22/2022


View Agendas & Minutes